Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Re-Release: Carved in Cherry by Elizabeth Kirke


Siren Press is thrilled to bring you the re-release of Carved in Cherry by Elizabeth Kirke.

CarvedInCherryeBook.v2 (1).jpg
Title: Carved in Cherry 
  Author: Elizabeth Kirke 
  ISBN (ebook): 978-7324007-9-5
  ISBN (print): 978-1-7324007-5-7 
  Release Date (ebook): August 28, 2018 
  Release Date (print): September 25, 2018 
  Cover By: Qamber Designs 
  Interior Layout: EK Formating 
  Genre: Paranormal Romance

One thing set Lydia Shaw and her store apart from the other antique shops in town… Lydia’s collection was plagued by curses, and it was her duty to break them. Rachel, Angie, and Jo knew nothing about their aunt’s secret life. In fact, they didn’t even know she owned an antique shop, until they inherited it. Unfortunately for them, Lydia passed down more than just her store. The sisters are the proud new owners of countless deadly curses, buried under centuries of dust. Lydia also left behind her apprentice, Peter. He does everything he can to protect the girls, as they explore their new store, unaware of the dangers it hides. In spite of his efforts, Rachel finds herself obsessed with opening a strange trunk, Angie has vivid dreams, haunted by a man who claims he needs her help, and Jo’s imagination starts to run wild. When one of them falls victim to a curse, it’s up to Peter and her sisters to save her. But, if Peter can’t teach them to wield a magic, that he barely understands himself, she’ll be the first one to die. Rachel, Angie, and Jo didn’t expect to inherit an antique shop. When strange things start happening, their aunt’s apprentice, Peter is forced to tell them the truth: their aunt was a rune-caster. They don’t want to take over her work, but when Rachel is cursed they have no choice. Now Peter must teach them how to break curses before it kills her.


Amazon: https://amzn.to/2JT6L1H
B&N: https://bit.ly/2JUv5Qt
iBooks: https://apple.co/2v6MMXN


Elizabeth Kirke loves to travel, but calls Northern Virginia home. She lives there with her husband, two sons, and a hound-mutt who thinks he’s a cat. When she’s not writing, she enjoys crafting, gardening, and baking. Her dream is to spot a total stranger somewhere reading one of her books. EK
Join our Fan Club
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Extra Innings by Lynn Stevens Cover Reveal

Title: Extra Innings
Author: Lynn Stevens
Genre: YA Sports Romance
Cover Designer: Najla Qamber Designs
Publisher: Siren Press
Publication Date: September 18th, 2018
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR
Blurb: Victoria Hudson is a seventeen-year-old with a passion for baseball. When her grandmother buys a new house in the city, Vic discovers a way to play the game for the first time since getting kicked out of little league. She just has to move in with her hippie grandmother and make sure her father, a U.S. Senator and prospective Presidential candidate, doesn’t find out what she’s up to over the summer break.
After proving her abilities on the field, she catches the attention of Daniel Cho, the team’s catcher. Everything seems to be falling apart, and yet falling into place. Vic settles into a life she’s always wanted, that of a normal teenage girl. But Victoria Hudson is anything but normal. Once the press learns that the potential First Daughter is crossing the gender line to play baseball, Vic is thrust back into the spotlight and making headlines. The life she tries so hard to get away from simply won’t leave her alone.
Lynn Stevens flunked out of college writing her first novel. Yes, she still has it and no, you can't read it. Surprisingly, she graduated with honors at her third school. A former farm girl turned city slicker turned suburbanite, Lynn lives in the Midwest where she drinks coffee and sips tea when she's out of coffee. She’s the author of Full Count and Game On..
Author Links:
Pre-Order Link: Amazon: https://amzn.to/2vLNHxW

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Release Party with Author Rachael Brownell: Rumors Final Book @HoldingOn2013

Join Author Rachael Brownell!

To celebrate the release of the final book in the Rumors series by Rachael Brownell, come hang out with Rachael and her friends on release day.

There will be games, giveaways and a sneak peek at what's next for the characters in this series. You won't want to miss a moment of the action.

Haven't started the Rumors series yet? You can snag your copies on Amazon or add them to your Kindle Unlimited bookshelf.

Reading Order:
1. Emerson & Ryder
2. Justine & Devon
3. Angela & Tyler
4. Megan & Vincent
5. Brianna & Hunter
6. Allison & Zane

Author takeover announcements COMING SOON!